

The obections period closed on Wednesday 18 June 2025 at midnight. There being no objections, below is the Final List of Candidates. Voting is scheduled to open on 07 July and close on 06 September 2025 at 12h00 noon. Principal Members in good standing will be able to vote for no more than three (3) candidates.

NO.	SURNAME	NAME	GENDER
1	APRIL (DR)	ZUKO	MALE
2	BANDA	BONGANI RICHARD	MALE
3	BHEKISWAYO	CYRIL MBONENI	MALE
4	ВНЕМВЕ	NQABA KHANYAKWEZWE	MALE
5	BODIBA	NOAH LEBELO	MALE
6	CHILWANE	VINCENT	MALE
7	DIKO	DUMOLWAMANCI	MALE
8	DLHAMINI (DR)	NANCY SASAVONA	FEMALE
9	DLUDLA	LINDA BUSANE	MALE
10	DUMA	NOMZAMO PENELOPE	FEMALE
11	DYANTYI	KHONA	FEMALE
12	GADA	SIMPHIWE DANIEL	MALE
13	GAMBU	THABANI THOBEZWENI INNOCENT	MALE
14	GOMBELA	SIMKELISIWE	FEMALE
15	HLWELE	ZIMKITA	FEMALE
16	JANSEN	CRAIG CHARLES	MALE
17	KAU	TSHEPO JACOB	MALE
18	KGANAKGA	MAKHUDU ELIAS	MALE
19	KGOKONG	TSHEPISO LESEGO	MALE
20	KHESWA	MONGEZI PROMISE	MALE
21	KHUMALO	PRECIOUS LEBOGANG	FEMALE
22	KRUGER	JACOBUS CHRISTOFFEL	MALE
23	KWEYAMA	YANDISWA	FEMALE
24	LEKGAU	KATLEGO POWERFUL	MALE

25	LESHABA	TSAKANE YVONNE	FEMALE
26	LUWACA	MALIPATWE ASTRONOMOUS	MALE
27	LUZIPHO	DALIWONGA RICHNER	MALE
28	MABENA	BONISILE NONTOBEKO	FEMALE
29	MABENA	PRISCILLA LYDIA	FEMALE
30	MADUKE	MOLEFI MOSES	MALE
31	MADZENA	NNDIVHALENI JOSEPH	MALE
32	MAGWACA	PUMLA CYNTHIA	FEMALE
33	MAHLALELA	LAURENCE HAPPY	MALE
34	MAKHAFANE	PATRICK BABSY	MALE
35	MAKHEHLA	BOIPELO PATRICIA NOMVELO	FEMALE
36	MAMETSE	MARAKA PETER	MALE
37	MAPHAKELA	ELIAS TLOU	MALE
38	MARINGA	ALFRED KGALABI	MALE
39	MASELOANE	KEREEMANG ALITHA	FEMALE
40	MATHOMA	NNDWAMATO REUBEN	MALE
41	MATLALA	LESIBA JOSEPH	MALE
42	MCHUNU	SINENHLANHLA FORTUNATE MOKGADI	FEMALE
43	MDLULI	BENEDICT THABANG	MALE
44	MHLARI	RIVONINGO GILMOUR	MALE
45	MKHIZE	MALUSI WISDOM	MALE
46	MKHONTO	NQOBILE DEPHENEY	FEMALE
47	MNGADI	PRIMROSE SIMPHIWE	FEMALE
48	MODISHA	SAM MARACHA	MALE
49	MOETI	TSHEPANG ELIA	MALE
50	MOFOKENG	ELLIOT PAKISO	MALE
51	MOGAECHO	THEODOREY HUBERT	MALE
52	MOJADITLHOGO	LEONORD GAOHENGWE	MALE
53	MOJELA	EDMOND MASIE	MALE
54	MOKOENA	CHARLES	MALE
55	MOLAWO	MALEKUTU LAFTER	MALE
56	MOLEFI	SEBABATSO SYLVIA	FEMALE
57	MOREENG	LILLY SERURUBELE	FEMALE
58	MPHOMELA	NONTOZAKHE MARIA	FEMALE
59	MTHETHWA	GOODWILL	MALE

60	MUBI	PHELISIWE MABLE	FEMALE
61	MUFAMADI	CHURCHILL MUSHAVHELA	MALE
62	MUKHUSWANI	THILIVHALI ISAIH	MALE
63	NAIDOO (DR)	ANTHONY	MALE
64	NDLELA	LETHUXOLO	MALE
65	NGCUTHUSHE	JONGABANTU	MALE
66	NGUQU	MONWABISI CONSULATE	MALE
67	NKADIMENG	TLAKALE CHERYL	FEMALE
68	NTSHANE-LEGONG	NKOBANE CONSTENCE	FEMALE
69	NTULI-NQOTHENI	NTOMBIE MILYANNA	FEMALE
70	NZIMANDE	MUZIKAYIFANI ALFRED	MALE
71	PHALATSE	MOSERWA ROSINA	FEMALE
72	PHOPHI	MPFARISENI ERASMUS	MALE
73	PILLAY (DR)	MOGENTHIRAN (MORGAN)	MALE
74	PRUSENTE	XOLANI ERIC	MALE
75	PUNT (DR)	HENDRIK PIETER	MALE
76	RAKGOALE	KHOMOTSO SYNTHIA	FEMALE
77	RALETHE (DR)	MALUMBETE	MALE
78	RAMOTHWALA	MOHLATLEGO MICHAEL	MALE
79	RENAUD	DESEREE-CLAIRE	FEMALE
80	RIVIMBI	VUSI	MALE
81	SAKATA	MBIERE FRANCOIS	MALE
82	SAKELA	SIPHIWE	MALE
83	SAKO	CHRISTINA ESTELLE	FEMALE
84	SEBEKO	TUMELO SIMON	MALE
85	SEKOME	SIMON MATOME	MALE
86	SELEBALO	MOSHE NQAE	MALE
87	SETSOHO	SELLO JOHN	MALE
88	SHEZI	SENZO WELLINGTON	MALE
89	SHONGWE	DUMISANI GRADUATE	MALE
90	SIMMONS	VALENCIA VINCENTIA	FEMALE
91	SNYMAN	PIERRE	MALE
92	SWANEPOEL	LOUIS HENDRIK	MALE
93	SWART	HENDRIK JOHANNES	MALE

94	THAGE	JOSHUA MONAGENG	MALE
95	THEKO	SEEISO	MALE
96	VELDMAN	ERNA	FEMALE
97	VILJOEN	JOHANNES VAN ECK	MALE
98	VISAGIE	HENRY DESMOND	MALE

For election related queries contact the Returning Officer at GEMS2025@elexionsagency.co.za or call 0860 866 335 or save the WhatsApp bot number 068 763 3983 and send a "Hi" message to receive / view or download information on the election.

For medical aid related queries, contact GEMS directly at 0800 00 4367 or enquiries@gems.gov.za

These elections are managed and conducted by independent elections management company, The Elexions Agency.

